Sunday, September 7, 2008

Brethren - Savage Inequalities (2005)

Freak Animal Records presents this release which offers ten original power electronics assaults with violent shouted vocals, leaving no doubt in the listener's mind that Brethren means every word. Each structured track on this American power electronics release takes on subjects deemed controversial and/or politically incorrect by today's standards. Brethren's outspoken political views are perfectly represented by the brutal electronics, thought provoking lyrics and provocative images.

01 - Freedom
02 - Bloodland
03 - Alien Nation
04 - We Have Come to Purify
05 - Swarm of Ignorance
06 - Hail AIDS
07 - The Light
08 - Not for You
09 - Cold Slavery
10 - Criminal


No comments: